Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kittitas Opponent  
Sat, Dec 5 Kittitas 48 Riverside Christian 32
Fri, Dec 18 Kittitas 78 Entiat 71
* Fri, Jan 8 Kittitas 53 Warden 50
* Tue, Jan 12 Kittitas 60 Soap Lake 55
Thu, Jan 14 Kittitas 68 Riverside Christian 43
* Fri, Jan 15 Kittitas 63 Waterville 49
* Tue, Jan 19 Kittitas 82 White Swan 73
* Fri, Jan 22 Kittitas 53 Mabton 63
* Tue, Jan 26 Kittitas 65 Mabton 68
* Fri, Jan 29 Kittitas 53 Soap Lake 32
* Sat, Jan 30 Kittitas 40 Warden 51
* Tue, Feb 2 Kittitas 63 Waterville 35
* Fri, Feb 5 Kittitas 92 White Swan 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 202B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Wed, Feb 10 Lake Roosevelt Won 75-54
  Sat, Feb 13 Warden Lost 69-50
  Thu, Feb 18 Mabton Lost 63-61
Feb 26 - Feb 272B Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 51A State at SunDome, Yakima
Mar 3 - Mar 52B State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule