Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date White Swan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 19 White Swan 13 Lyle 20
Sat, Mar 19 White Swan 13 Lyle 17
Tue, Mar 22 White Swan 17 Goldendale 12
Tue, Mar 22 White Swan 17 Goldendale 4
Thu, Mar 24 White Swan 4 Zillah 2
Thu, Mar 24 White Swan 6 Zillah 4
Tue, Mar 29 White Swan 14 Sunnyside Christian 26
Tue, Mar 29 White Swan 4 Sunnyside Christian 16
* Fri, Apr 1 White Swan 6 Mabton 5
* Fri, Apr 1 White Swan 6 Mabton 12
* Fri, Apr 15 White Swan 22 Waterville 13
* Fri, Apr 15 White Swan 10 Waterville 9
Tue, Apr 19 White Swan 15 Wahluke 4
Tue, Apr 19 White Swan 15 Wahluke 4
* Tue, Apr 26 White Swan 15 Soap Lake 4
* Tue, Apr 26 White Swan 12 Soap Lake 3
* Sat, Apr 30 White Swan 1 Kittitas 19
* Sat, Apr 30 White Swan 1 Kittitas 22
* Sat, May 7 White Swan 0 Warden 15
* Sat, May 7 White Swan 0 Warden 15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 27 - May 282B State at Gateway Sports Complex
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 14 Tonasket Lost 11-10
  Sat, May 14 Brewster Lost 13-1

 
Arbter Schedule