Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Warden Opponent  
Tue, Dec 1 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 4 Warden 47 Wahluke 38
Sat, Dec 5 Warden 54 River View 46
Sat, Dec 12 Warden 64 Lake Roosevelt 52
Tue, Dec 15 Warden 48 Wahluke 45
Sat, Dec 19 Warden 57 Royal 54
Tue, Dec 22 Warden 41 Oroville 52
Wed, Dec 23 Warden 71 Moses Lake Christian 42
* Tue, Jan 5 Warden 57 Soap Lake 24
* Fri, Jan 8 Warden 50 Kittitas 53
* Sat, Jan 9 Warden 63 Mabton 56
* Tue, Jan 12 Warden 59 Waterville 47
* Fri, Jan 15 Warden 76 White Swan 63
Tue, Jan 19 Warden 63 River View 58
* Fri, Jan 22 Warden 54 Soap Lake 32
Sat, Jan 23 Warden 66 Tonasket 35
Mon, Jan 25 Warden 60 Royal 51
* Fri, Jan 29 Warden 31 Waterville 33
* Sat, Jan 30 Warden 51 Kittitas 40
* Tue, Feb 2 Warden 70 White Swan 66
* Fri, Feb 5 Warden 64 Mabton 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 202B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Wed, Feb 10 Liberty Bell Won 75-70
  Sat, Feb 13 Kittitas Won 69-50
  Sat, Feb 20 Brewster Lost 59-32
Feb 26 - Feb 272B Regionals at Regional Sites
  Sat, Feb 27 Lind-Ritzville-Sprague Lost 52-48
Mar 3 - Mar 51A State at SunDome, Yakima
Mar 3 - Mar 52B State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule