Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Warden Opponent  
Sat, Mar 26 Warden 4 Omak 1
Sat, Mar 26 Warden 8 Omak 6
* Sat, Apr 9 Warden 15 Soap Lake 0
* Sat, Apr 9 Warden 18 Soap Lake 0
Tue, Apr 12 Warden 17 Royal 2
Tue, Apr 12 Warden 18 Royal 4
* Sat, Apr 16 Warden 10 Kittitas 0
* Sat, Apr 16 Warden 6 Kittitas 5
Tue, Apr 19 Warden 20 Connell 1
Tue, Apr 19 Warden 14 Connell 2
Thu, Apr 21 Warden 16 River View 0
Thu, Apr 21 Warden 18 River View 4
* Sat, Apr 23 Warden 15 Waterville 0
* Sat, Apr 23 Warden 19 Waterville 0
* Fri, Apr 29 Warden 20 Mabton 0
* Fri, Apr 29 Warden 21 Mabton 0
* Sat, May 7 Warden 15 White Swan 0
* Sat, May 7 Warden 15 White Swan 0
Thu, May 12 Warden 6 Cle Elum 1
Thu, May 12 Warden 13 Cle Elum 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 27 - May 282B State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, May 27 Pe Ell Lost 12-3
  Fri, May 27 Colfax Won 10-0
  Sat, May 28 Friday Harbor Won 11-1
  Sat, May 28 DeSales Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 28 Kittitas Won 9-3
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 14 Okanogan Won 10-0
  Sat, May 14 Oroville Won 11-1
  Fri, May 20 Kittitas Won 10-0

 
Arbter Schedule