Football
Custom School Photo
2015-2016
Photo By: LifetouchPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Warden Opponent  
Fri, Sep 4 Warden 50 Tonasket 6
Fri, Sep 11 Warden 24 Chewelah 16
Fri, Sep 18 Warden 39 Wahluke 63
Fri, Sep 25 Warden 64 River View 6
* Fri, Oct 2 Warden 60 Lake Roosevelt 24
* Fri, Oct 9 Warden 70 White Swan 22
* Fri, Oct 16 Warden 34 Kittitas 8
* Fri, Oct 23 Warden 60 Soap Lake 6
* Fri, Oct 30 Warden 48 Mabton 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Dec 52B State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 13 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 34-18
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 7:00 PMManson @ Warden

 
Arbter Schedule